Release Notes 2.125.0
We’re excited to share the latest updates and improvements in this release! Here’s what’s new:
🛠️Updates & Improvements
DEX Outlet Activity Details Fixed an issue where Outlet Activity details were not saving or displaying correctly against the payer.
Allocation Run Times Fixed an issue where exact and 12-hour run time windows could display only a single time when creating an allocation run.
Cancelling Runs Fixed an issue that could prevent users from cancelling a run from the Vehicle or Allocation page when there was an issue loading the region selection.
Driver Details Fixed an issue causing incorrect red borders to appear on the Driver Language and Driver Licenses fields when creating a driver.
Allocation Region Filter Fixed an intermittent issue where the selected region filter was not being applied correctly on the Allocation page.
Client List - Default Funding Type The Client List now includes the client's Default Funding Type, making it easier to view and identify clients who do not have a default funding type configured.
Vehicle Run History - Run-list Sent Activity Improved the Run-list sent activity entry in Vehicle Run History. The activity is now easier to identify, and the user who sent the run-list is displayed.
Vehicle Lease Details Lease details are now automatically cleared when the vehicle's ownership type is changed to a type that does not require lease information.
🆕 New Feature
Service Block Out Dates and Times Providers can now set dates and times when a service is unavailable, such as public holidays or other planned service closures. This helps prevent bookings from being created during unavailable service periods. This feature can be found by navigating to: Organisation Settings > Out of Service Dates > Manage Non-Operational Dates
- To add a new restricted day, click on the “Add Restricted Day” link
- Complete details (restrictions can be full day, multi day or time ranges) and click “save”
- If there are existing bookings on the day you are entering a restriction for, there will be a warning displayed when you go to save the restriction
- Existing restrictions can be edited or deleted
- When a user goes to create a booking on a restricted date, or during a restricted time, they will see a warning with the details of the restriction.
