What do the client app settings mean?
1min read
NOTE: As of 29/07/2022 the client app is in internal Alpha testing phase. CareMaster will send out a newsletter to all organisations with more information when it is ready for release to everyone.
Our client app has a number of app settings that lets you customise how your clients interact with the app and what types of notifications you can receive.
To find these, you need to go to Settings -> Client App Settings.
| Setting Name | Description |
|---|---|
| Client Leave Request Notification | Select who will be notified if a client requests leave through the client app. |
| Client Support Cancellation Notification | Select who will be notified if a client cancels a support through the client app. \n |
| Client Support Request Notification | Select who will be notified if a client requests a support through the client app. \n |
| Client App Bug Report Recipient Notification \n | Select who will be notified if a client submits a bug through the client app. |
| Show participant cancelled supports | Select if supports cancelled by the Client are visible on the client app. |
| Show provider cancelled supports | Select if supports cancelled by the Provider are visible on the client app. |
\
