How to deactivate user accounts
1min read
Go to Staff/Volunteers > List
Review the list for any that are no longer needed For example
For any users that are no longer needed
-
click on the Name to go into the profile
-
click on the pencil icon in the Organisation Information section
-
Click on the Status dropdown
-
Choose Inactive
-
Scroll down and click the Save button
